Congratulations to these winners from our contest in collaboration with GoSportz for the GCE Duathlon!

Each of you have won 1 slot.

  1. John Phang
  2. Gan Heng Chye
  3. Chris Khoo
  4. Maple Chan
  5. Lc Li
  6. Shin Hor
  7. Verrick Ng
  8. Arif Sidek
  9. Aimil Fariz
  10. SNizam Shah

Winners are required to send their full name, mobile number, email address and IC number via email (jyn [at] baikbike [dot] com) or in a private message to BaikBike on Facebook by 21st Jun. Failure to comply will result in another winner being chosen.

Please be reminded that should you fail to register by 24th Jun, the prize will be forfeited. Contest T&C applies.