We’re proud to announce the winners for the Tanjung Malim MTB Fest ride passes (2 pax) and Lubes in the #myridewithstyle #bbshoutout contest.

Winners List:

  1. Calvin Goh @calvingsc
  2. Alicia Teoh
  3. Benedict Read
  4. Edmund Tan
  5. Jin Shoon
  6. June Lim
  7. Rhys Ng
  8. Chew Yikai
  9. Keong Chun Hong

Please PM us by June 20th with your phone number and email address for our sponsors to notify you with details of the prize.