In celebrating the 25th anniversary this year, Le Tour de Langkawi (LTdL) will start from the historical Cat city of Kuching in Sarawak, in east Malaysia. A pre-race criterium will also be held in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Running from 7-14th February, LTdL will continue in Terengganu on Stage 2 and move towards the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia, passing by favourites Putrajaya, Temerloh, Taiping, Hors-Categorie stage at Genting Highlands and KLCC, home to title sponsor Petronas.

The UCI ranked race is expected to attract international professionals including World Tour, pro-continental and continental teams from Europe, Asia and North and South America.

Over the years, LTdL has seen the of rise of local Malaysian talents in Anuar Manan, Harrif Saleh as well as international sterlings like Caleb Ewan. and Egan Bernal.

17 FebruaryKuchingKuching96.2km
28 FebruaryKuala TerengganuKerteh175.5km
39 FebruaryTemerlohKLCC162.5km
410 FebruaryPutrajayaGenting Highlands124.7km
511 FebruaryKuala Kubu BharuIpoh165.8km
612 FebruaryTaipingPenang Island151.3km
713 FebruaryBaganAlor Setar130.4km
814 FebruaryDataran Lang, LangkawiKuah, Langkawi108.5km
Total Distance1,114.9km